After a page has been active for 15 minutes a pop up notification will appear alerting the user that their session is going to be timed out. A count down is displayed and if the 5 minute count down elapses before the user presses a button to confirm they are there the user will be logged out of the dashboard.
Areas the time out is not enforced:
- Splash Page Builder
- Email Campaign Template Builder